Elyse Watches The Bachelorette–Episode 7: The Process… I Mean, Journey


20,50 EUR (4 Enchères)
Date de fin: jeudi juin-15-2017 15:59:10 CEST
Enchérir | Ajouter à vos Affaires à suivre

<p class="wpematico_credit"><small>Powered by <a href="http://ift.tt/2mkPqnk; target="_blank">WPeMatico</a></small></p>
” data-medium-file=”” data-large-file=”” class=”alignright size-medium wp-image-60374″ src=”http://ift.tt/2t9MgVO&#8221; alt=”Elyse Watches The Bachelorette with Kraken Rum and Coke with a big rose at the bottom” width=”300″ height=”251″/>After a week long hiatus (and a long Monday at work) I’m lounging in my AC  and looking forward to some reality TV. I have a rum and coke. I have pizza. I’m wearing Wonder Woman shorts. Life is good.

Last week Rachel dismissed a whole bunch of dudes meaning only six contenders are left. I only remember two names: Peter and Eric. The rest is a rum-fueled blur. Rachel needs to narrow the dudes down to four contestants for the hometown dates (and because Chris Harrison requires two more sacrifices to walk in daylight).

It’s worth pointing out that by this point in filming, everyone is exhausted and sharing the same viral infection from all the kissing. I predict tears at some point.

I do remember that Lee, and the parakeet who lives in his hair (Mr. Tweeters), were sent home. Kenny also left, but after coming to an agreement with Rachel that he needed to be with his daughter.

And now, on with the show!