The Rec League: Romantic & Smutty Manga


The Rec League - heart shaped chocolate resting on the edge of a very old bookBitchery, this request comes from me (Amanda) and I’m abusing my powers to get some recs! I used to be a huge manga reader, but it goes in waves. A couple years ago, I checked the site where I read a lot of manga, mainly scans and translations. I was shocked – SHOCKED – to discover that the site had been hacked and the owner didn’t have the energy to bring it back.

Which fine, no problems. I’m sure we’ve all been exhausted by a pet project.

But, that meant I could access my “reading list” from the site to write down what I was currently reading to try and read elsewhere. So I’m coming to you!

I’ve read and enjoyed manga like Midnight Secretary and the utterly bonkers 100% Real Girl. I prefer manga (or manhwa) with a central romance; the subgenre doesn’t really matter as I’ve read things across the board. All I ask is that it was published in the last decade and doesn’t shy away from sexy times.

Anything older, I’ve probably already read!

All right, Bitchery, what d’ya got?

Powered by WPeMatico

from Books Trending News – Guaripete http://ift.tt/2ru2HPT
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

